VaBeachQuilter's Blog

#Zebra #keychain makes a great #stocking

Posted on: December 9, 2012

#Zebra #keychain makes a great #stocking #stuffer http://ow.ly/fW4Fm #freeshipping #Artfire #Less10 #onfireteam #myhandmadetweet

Leave a Reply

VaBeachQuilter

My Tweets

VaBeachQuilter

Mon - Fri 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Closed Sundays

Visitors

  • 10,692 hits

Flickr Photos

Categories

RSS VaBeachQuilter’s Shop(s) Blog

  • Back on The Wagon....
    I've sorely neglected my blog the past couple of years.  Life has a way of getting in the way of things!  LOL I've recently ramped up the number of handmade groups that I belong to, on Facebook, and see the same thing over and over again... desperate, wonderful, talented sellers with little to no online exposure. So, I thought I'd help out wha […]

RSS My Etsy Shop

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS My Artfire Shop

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Monthly Archives

