VaBeachQuilter's Blog

4-30-13 Bloggers Unite Featured Artisan

Posted on: April 30, 2013

Featured Artist

Inky Doodle Crafts

Inky Doodle Crafts

Today’s Featured Artist is Inky Doodle Crafts! You will find delightful, greeting cards, birthday cards and more in this Etsy Shop!
Inky Doodle Crafts is a proud member of On Fire for Handmade and Jelly Park ! We are thrilled to have them on board!

You can find Inky Doodle Crafts on: Etsy  Blog  Facebook

Are You On Fire for Handmade?

Leave a Reply

VaBeachQuilter

My Tweets

VaBeachQuilter

Mon - Fri 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Closed Sundays

Visitors

  • 10,693 hits

Flickr Photos

Categories

RSS VaBeachQuilter’s Shop(s) Blog

  • Back on The Wagon....
    I've sorely neglected my blog the past couple of years.  Life has a way of getting in the way of things!  LOL I've recently ramped up the number of handmade groups that I belong to, on Facebook, and see the same thing over and over again... desperate, wonderful, talented sellers with little to no online exposure. So, I thought I'd help out wha […]

RSS My Etsy Shop

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS My Artfire Shop

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Monthly Archives

